For over 30 years, Eugene Galleries has been a part of the Beacon Hill Antique community.

Barbara Fischer is the proud owner of Eugene Galleries.

She is well known in the Boston community for her wonderfully quirky gallery on Charles Street.
Her diverse inventory includes antique maps, steel engravings, copperplate engravings, etchings and more.
She has a small library of beautiful books, antique frames various collectibles.

Gallery Phone:  (617) 227-3062
    Gallery Phone Hours:
    Monday - Saturday 11 AM - 6 PM Eastern Standard Time (8 AM - 3 PM Pacific Standard Time)
    Sunday 12 AM - 5 PM Eastern Standard Time (9 AM - 2 PM Pacific Standard Time)

Eugene Galleries
76 Charles Street
Boston, MA 02114-4607